MixTape: Burna Boy Outside Album Mixtape By Dj GeeWin

Burna Boy – Outside! Zip & Mp3 Download. Burna Boy – Outside! Full Album & Zip

Every race has a starting point, for Mixtapes.ng this project “Burna Boy Outside Album Mixtape By Dj GeeWin” As we embark on this journey of a thousand mills, we won’t forget this day.


Burna Boy’s potent, highly personal full-length Outside displays his enduring gift for songcraft set to his trademark mix of heady dancehall rhythms and sultry R&B. The Afrofusion influencer born Damini Ogulu is unsparing in his storytelling, calling the 13-track collection a statement inspired by his life experiences. Bubbly syncopated percussion enlivens the J Hus collab “Sekkle Down”, and Ogulu’s vocal adds a lush sensuality to the slow burner “Devil in California”, while Lily Allen turns in a sugar-coated guest vocal on the irresistible “Heaven’s Gate”.


Intro-Dj Geewin
1 Burna boy-outside
2 Burna boy-calm down
3 Burna boy-sekkle down ft j hus
4 Burna boy-giddem
5 Burna boy-ye
6 Burna boy-city vibration
7 Burna boy-rock ur body
8 Burna boy-pree me(remix)ft dj tunez d3an
9 Burna boy-where i’m from
10 Burna boy-heaven’s gate ft lilly allen
11Burna boy-more life
12 Burna boy-konibaje
13 Burna boy-streets of afica
14 Burna boy-devil in california
15 Burna boy-tim westwood freestyle
Outro-T scope

DOwnload Burna Boy Outside Album Mixtape By Dj GeeWin [28.79MB]

You can also stream individual MP3 file on iTunes Here

Post a Comment